HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:

   *if any mistake in your Profile send mail to : contact@bassmatrimony.org

Profile 

 
4948
Posted by: Self
I am 32, Balija Female living in Andhra Pradesh, India

He must be Indian and Hindu his mother tongue should be Telugu and should be an educated person and More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

 About Myself
  My Basics

Surname : Pasupuleti

Name : Munirajeswari

Age : 32

Time of Birth : 05:30:AM

Place of Birth : Tirupathi

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion : Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Average

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
: No


Blood Group : B+
  My Education

Education : Msc, B.ed - Pursuing PhD

Profession : Research scholar
  My Astro Info

Rasi (moon sign) :
Leo(simha rasi)


Nakshatra :
Pubba


Padam :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Caste : Balija

Mother Tongue : Telugu


Gotra / Gothram : Senagapala


Family Values : Traditional
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father Name : P.Munichanraiah

Father's Native Place : Urandur

Father : Retired  

Mother Name : P.Kannemma

Mother : Passed Away  

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :
  My Career

Present Position :

Annual Income :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Home / Interior decoration

My Interests : Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
He must be Indian and Hindu his mother tongue should be Telugu and should be an educated person and settled person and hope to follow the traditional values
  My Family
Myself and my father and my mothers sister are living together in srikalahasti town.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 27 to 30

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Caste : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here;


You need to login first to express your interests.


Copyright 2011 BASS Matrimonial - BALIJA MATRIMONIAL ™ All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Development by BASSMATRIMONY.ORG