HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:

   *if any mistake in your Profile send mail to : contact@bassmatrimony.org

Profile 

 
6261
Posted by: Bass
He is 28, Balija Male living in Andhra Pradesh, India

We are traditional Hindu family with values and ethics. My mother is home maker, she is good and car More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

 About Myself
  My Basics

Surname : Gundugallu

Name : Reddi Babu

Age : 28

Date of Birth : Aug 9, 1993

Time of Birth : 04:50:PM

Place of Birth : Gaddur

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education

Education : - B.TEch, Master of Science(CS) in USA

Profession : Software Developer in HTC global Service, USA
  My Astro Info

Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Padam :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Caste : Balija

Mother Tongue : Telugu


Gotra / Gothram : Kori


Family Values : Traditional
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father Name : G.Papanna

Father's Native Place : Gudur

Father : Business  

Mother Name : G.Rathnamma

Mother : Homemaker  

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :
  My Career

Present Position :

Annual Income : 72000 USD

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
We are traditional Hindu family with values and ethics. My mother is home maker, she is good and caring towards daughter in laws. My dad was passed away due to illness, since then my brother is taking care of family. My brother is nice person with lot of patience. He groomed me very well in education and career.
  My Family
good family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  Her Religious & Social Background

Caste : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

Express your interest here;


You need to login first to express your interests.


Copyright 2011 BASS Matrimonial - BALIJA MATRIMONIAL ™ All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Development by BASSMATRIMONY.ORG