HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:

   *if any mistake in your Profile send mail to : contact@bassmatrimony.org

Profile 

 
6567
Posted by: Bass
He is 30, Never Married Balija Male living in Tamil Nadu, India

Good family with traditional values and presently living in Avadi, Chennai More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

 About Myself
  My Basics

Surname : Gandikota

Name : Ujwal Keethi

Age : 30

Date of Birth : Nov 4, 1990

Time of Birth : 08:37:AM

Place of Birth : Chennai

Marital Status : Never Married

Children :

Height : 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education

Education : B.E. Mechanical Engg - B.E (mechanical)

Profession : Associate Consultant, Wipro Ltd., Chennai
  My Astro Info

Rasi (moon sign) :
Vrushaba Rasi


Nakshatra :
Krithika


Padam :
3rd padam


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Caste : Balija

Mother Tongue : Telugu


Gotra / Gothram : Chatrurthi


Family Values : Traditional
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father Name : G.Ethirajulu

Father's Native Place : Tirupati

Father : Retired  Defence Officer, Avadi,Chennai

Mother Name : Smt. Usha rani

Mother : Homemaker  

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0
  My Career

Present Position :

Annual Income : 5,50,000

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Good family with traditional values and presently living in Avadi, Chennai
  My Family
good family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 27

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Caste : Kapu, Balija, Telaga, Munur Kapu, Thurupu Kapu, Perika Balija, Vada Balija, Ontari

Mother Tongue : Telugu, Tamil, Kannada

Family Values : Traditional
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Undergraduate, Associates degree, Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology, Computers/ IT, Govt.Employee, Home Science, Office administration, Science, Management

Profession : Banker, Biologist / Botanist, Chartered Accountant, Computer Professional, Defense Employee, Engineer, Engineer (Mechanical), Engineer (Electrical), Engineer (Irrigation), Engineer (Project), Government Employee, Human Resources Professional, IT / Telecom Professional, Job Holder, Lecturer, Pharmacist, Physiotherapist, Public Relations Professional, Social Worker, Software Consultant, Teacher, Training Professional
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka

Residency Status : Permanent Resident, Citizen

Express your interest here;


You need to login first to express your interests.


Copyright 2011 BASS Matrimonial - BALIJA MATRIMONIAL ™ All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Development by BASSMATRIMONY.ORG