HomeAbout UsContact Us







View Profile by ID:

   *if any mistake in your Profile send mail to : contact@bassmatrimony.org

Profile 

 
7530
Posted by: Bass
She is 27, Balija Female living in Andhra Pradesh, India

Hello, i do belongs to modern middle class and simple family. All the family members are working and More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest

 About Myself
  My Basics

Surname : N

Name : Kavitha Lakshmi

Age : 27

Date of Birth : Dec 24, 1996

Time of Birth : 01:00:PM

Place of Birth : Palamaneru

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Slim

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:


Blood Group : B+
  My Education

Education : - M.Com., Christ University, Banglaore

Profession : Finance Analyst, Accenture, Bangalore
  My Astro Info

Rasi (moon sign) :
Midhuna


Nakshatra :
Mrugasira


Padam :
Three


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Caste : Balija

Mother Tongue : Telugu


Gotra / Gothram :


Family Values : Traditional
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father Name : Lakshmi Narayana

Father's Native Place : Byrakuru Mulabagal

Father : Employed  St.John's Hospital

Mother Name : Saraswathi

Mother : Employed  Christ University

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :
  My Career

Present Position :

Annual Income : 3.5LPA

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hello, i do belongs to modern middle class and simple family. All the family members are working and aware of professional conflicts.

I am a simple person with normal attitude and lifestyle. Do have cooking and House maintenance skills, adhering to time availability on working days. I am a pet lover as well, do own couple of dogs.

I do avoid people with self centered attitude, try to to maintain silence when they are around. Dont like people pointing fingers at me, appreciate people who explain my faults on normal tone rather complaint tone.

I am looking for a partner with simple lifestyle and attitude. It will be great if he belongs to comfortable and understanding family. Appreciate if he is aware of household work as well, considering the dedicated work schedule. Strictly no drinking and smoking habits.

As of now we are settled in Bangalore, but we do have relatives in Chittore.
  My Family
Traditional family with modern values. As of now settled in Bangalore but do have relatives in Chittore.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 29 to 31

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm

Complexion :

Body Type :

Manglik /
Kuja Dosham 
:
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Caste : Balija

Mother Tongue : Telugu

Family Values : Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Job Holder
  His Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh

Residency Status : Permanent Resident

Express your interest here;


You need to login first to express your interests.


Copyright 2011 BASS Matrimonial - BALIJA MATRIMONIAL ™ All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Development by BASSMATRIMONY.ORG